National Judicial Academy

P-1232: Refresher Course for Commercial Courts (Online) 5th – 6th December, 2020

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Viqar Ahmed Ansari	Presiding Officer, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Inder Preet Singh Josh	Presiding Officer, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Vallabha Naidu	Special Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. D. Yedukondalu	Special Judge, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. B. D. Shelke	District Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Kolhapur, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Edgar P. Fernandes	District Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Margo, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Satya Arnab Ghosal	Judge, Siliguri, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Srikumar Goswami	Judge, Alipur, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Minakshi Gondaley	Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Mr. Rajneesh K. Gupta	District Judge, New Delhi
11	Delhi	Ms. Nivedita Anil Sharma	District Judge, Karkadooma, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Ms. Mitali Thakuria	District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Guwahati
13	Gauhati	Mr. Darak Ullah	District & Sessions Judge, Silchar, Guwahati
14	Gujarat	Mr. P. H. Sheth	Additional District Judge, Dwarka, Gujarat
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Radha Krishan	District & Additional Sessions Judge-cum- Presiding Officer, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajeev Anand	Additional Judicial Commissioner-cum- Presiding Officer, Ranchi, Jharkhand
17	Karnataka	Mr. Devaraja Bhat. M.	Additional City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
18	Karnataka	Mr. T. P. Ramalinge Gowda	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mangaluru, Karnataka
19	Kerala	Mr. Bijukumar C. R.	Principal Sub Judge, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
20	Kerala	Ms. Jalajarani M. T.	Sub Judge, Kasaragod, Kerala

21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Shahi	Additional District Judge, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vivek Saxena	Additional District Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
23	Madras	Mr. R. Sakthivel	Principal District Judge, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
24	Madras	Ms. Deepthi Arivunithi	Principal District Judge, Erode, Tamil Nadu
25	Meghalaya	Mr. N. A. Khan	District & Sessions Judge/Member Secretary, Meghalaya
26	Orissa	Mr. Biranchi Narayan Mohanty	District & Sessions Judge, Sambalpur, Odisha
27	Orissa	Mr. Ram Shankar Hota	District & Sessions Judge, Berhampur, Odisha
28	Patna	Mr. Kumud Ranjan Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Khagaria, Bihar
29	Patna	Mr. Lal Bahadur Prasad	Sub Judge, Supaul, Bihar
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Atul Kasana	Additional District Judge, Ludhiana, Punjab
31	Rajasthan	Mr. Vinod Kumar Soni	Judge, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
32	Rajasthan	Ms. Shivani Johari Bhatnagar	Judge, Udaipur, Rajasthan
33	Telangana	Ms. Y. Renuka	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ranga Reddy, Telangana
34	Telangana	Mr. K. Pattabhirama Rao	Additional Chief Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
35	Tripura	Mr. Gobinda Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
36	Uttarakhand	Mr. Bindhyachal Singh	Additional District Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand